collected memories

13 10 2010

Iam working on a test application, called ‘memories’. Its nothing else just a picture generator of my digital trash, i can generate couple of variation, and save as a high resolution tiff file.

this picture is from the movie (i forgot the title but i saw yesterday. or not yesterday…:)

A new software called ‘screenfuck’ by Kim Asendorf gave me the idea, just my goal is to generate a bit random, but more like puzzle pieces from my video memory collective (memory?). I think i start to collect these pictures and will publish on FLCKR.

here is the first set of pictures: collected memories aka glitch diary

this is my first attempt with glitchfuck.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

